now * then * profile * guestbook * livejournal * host

long shadows & ties that bind
<< 8:46 p.m. - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2002 >>
I'm still waiting. I hypothesize it will be a long time before what I want to happen will actually happen. But thats okay for now. I'm content to wait in my euphoric cloud. Its been so long since I have been happy, i'm still not sure if its real. I hope so.

Sitting at a bus, trying to take my shoes off, But the laces are all knots and you, looking for an answer to an old question, So easy I can't explain it, and everything I say to you will probably come out wrong anyway... -Pinback

I want to talk, I want to scream. something, anything i don't know. Release the air I've been holding. Come to the surface and out of this ocean of duties and responsibilities. Perhaps even speak my mind for once. And it will stop being this round about crazy thing. I'm so happy I've found someone to talk to (in fact 3 people)

I apologize my my intensive mood swings, but hey! thats part of being a teenager.

(A fantasy of sorts) I can see it all now...we're (who? I dunno)laying on the couch in the basement. The movie's over and and its completely dark and quiet. We're at peace in the silence, simply laying warm and peaceful next to eachother. Conversation has stopped, and for now our hands communicate; embraced in a deep hug, or cupped around eachothers face, etc.(need I elaborate?) Happy and quiet in the dark...*sigh* so nice.

I'm not caring about homework as much. I'm still doing well in class. But that "life or death" bond is gone. I'm really enjoying it. *sigh* so peaceful, yay for pinback!

ba bye now!

mrs. jones