now * then * profile * guestbook * livejournal * host

That greasy hair, dark eye circles, fuzzy teeth feeling!
<< 8:49 p.m. - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2002 >>
Mehh...today was pretty shitty. Got up 9:15 and looked in the mirror. Horror of horrors! I looked disgusting. My face was white as chalk and lips all red. It totally creeped me out. I hate my stupid hair, I want that weird brown part to grow out. Now!

Effervescent Girl and Black Nails left when I did, carring popsicles with them. Mmm..popsicles. I've only eaten a bagel today. Feel too lazy to try and make something, being a vegan has its downsides sometimes.

When I got to work, I was told I only had to work till 12:30. Awesome! Got home though and realized I still hadn't done the notes for History of the Americas. My old circle o' friends was meeting at 4 to exchange notes on different chapters. When 4 rolled around I was like, "Oh fuck it!" After I didn't show White Paper lauched a search after me. She even called my work. She got really obsessed with it and was being an imperialistic bitch. I had so many things I wanted to tell her, but I ended up criticizing myself in the end. If I had just said what I wanted to I would not be nearly so regretful. I still haven't finished the notes. Damn! Its taking WAY too long.

I find myself waiting for Fridays, Effervescent Girl, Black Nails, and I have gone out to the movies the last two weeks, (we almost saw Four Feathers but..it started too late)Its so awesome. What a change from the days of my friends forgetting that I work every saturday and being pissed at me for not showing up. I mean I've been working that job for more than a year, and not even my best friend can remember I work Saturdays. Its very irritating.

I guess they can't understand the responsibility of holding a job. How dare Nose without Freckles say I'm not responsible, especially when i 'm in Michigan attending my grandpa's funeral. gRR!

Wow! I've been ranting here. Sorry. So many negative vibes today. *sigh* I'm going to eat something now.

ZZZZzzzZzzzzzz....

Its not Kathy or Chelsea, its K-E-L-S-I. With an "i" not an "ey"!