now * then * profile * guestbook * livejournal * host

g2g!!!!!!!!!!
<< 7:01 p.m. - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2002 >>
I�m listening to endless Beatles songs. I forgot how many albums I had, and after watching Sergeant Pepper�s Lonely Hearts Club Band, I feel this need to experience the music over and over. Its just sooo cool.

Made $65 dollars today from work, I�m trying to save it for the dragon boat trip to Shang Hai, China. Over the course of a year I have to save up around two thousand dollars. It seems like a large amount but...china! That�s like a one in a lifetime experience. I have to go.

White Paper and I are going to watch Silence of the Lambs *insert creepy haunted music*. Woo hoo! Anne and I never do things together; it�s rare and cool. I just hope we won�t have too many awkward silences. We are so different. We are like the polar opposites of my �old� group of friends, there are so few similarities, and it�s hard to really connect with her beyond a school sense.

Black Nails and I hung out yesterday. We watched some awesome movies (see: Sergeant Pepper�s Lonely Hearts Club Band). I love Black Nails and Effervescent Girl, they demand so little. I never have to worry if they�rereally having a good time, I don�t have to be the freakin� maid, I don�t have to make sure there is never a dull moment (among others). It�s so very relaxing. I can just be me, and not get all crazy about stupid stuff. Thanx grrls!

So yeah, I hope this made a small amount of sense. I�ve been singing �Blackbird.� etc, and I�m not concentrating. So yeah! Enjoy your day! Make it memorable!

Sea of green, beneath the waves. Fractured light, sunny day. :P