now * then * profile * guestbook * livejournal * host

Anger boilin' in a big ol' pot
<< 7:45 p.m. - Sunday, Oct. 06, 2002 >>
Dragon boats-

I feel very annoyed at White Paper. I know it was lame of me not to go to practice (in fact I have yet to go to a single practice). She apparently �called 15 times�. She just doesn�t get it. I will not let my life turn into a menagerie of sport events. I will never let that happen. The practices are at 7am on Sundays, and I just can�t get up. Don�t want to get up. Sunday is my only day to sleep in. I need my sleep, or I get super cranky.

So yeah, anyways�.

I hate having people mad at me. I can�t remove myself from this train of thought. It is all encompassing. And it�s driving me crazy. I�m thinking about all the negative things I can. I want to keep feeling angry and victimized. It�s ridiculous but I have to. Damn White Paper! I want to tell her what I�m really thinking, but if that happens it will be so very awkward. She already doesn�t trust me. I�m trapped in a sense. I know I�ll end up criticizing myself while she beats me with her papers. And it will start all over again. This really sucks�.

But I had a nice time with Effervescent Girl. That�s all for now�

And so I end this entry with a flourish~

Yours truly,

~Kelsi~