now * then * profile * guestbook * livejournal * host

bitter lies. salty tears. i have little empathy.
<< 11:30 p.m. - Tuesday, Sept. 24, 2002 >>
hello there!

not much to say for today. i'm losing steam, i've forgotten all the things I wanted to say. no matter. I do remember one thing.

->Animal Lover has been acting especially weird lately. She was saying how cranky I am, but I wouldn't say I've been, we haven't really talked is all. Strange...we have 6 classes together. She won't tell me what I'm doing wrong. What is bothering her. Its driving me crazy. although I can guess what it might be: I'm not hanging out with our friends as much. I guess thats true...Damn her! (okay I am jumping to conclusions, but hey!) I can never have my own friends without being thought of as obsessing. grr!<-

In other news, I have decided to wait. I do it so well! I'll wait so I won't have to make a decision and it will be made for me. It has always worked well. woo hoo!

I can't see to keep my eyes open. Its physically impairing me from typing this sordid poo. So I'm going to leave the scene.

meh....zzzzzzzzzzzzzzz