now * then * profile * guestbook * livejournal * host

starting vegan
<< 11:28 p.m. - Monday, Sept. 16, 2002 >>
okay, my second real entry, I'm starting small i guess.

So.... about me

Read my curriculum vitae!

1) I was born in the night.

2) The Challenger tragedy was just three days away.

3) Preschool? I loved a boy called Jacob .

4) I lived in four different houses before I hit age 9.

5) I remained a child for oh so long, brought up in a green world full of mystery.

6) Becoming the cat or dog of the game �House� wasn�t always easy.

7) I do everything in extremes; there is no gray .

8) By the age of 10, I had alphabetized all my books by the authors� last name .

9) Took a dare and swung out on a limb. My arm suffered greatly.

10) I made paper faces in 8th grade, their eyes staring out blankly at me.

11) I am the only member of the family born outside the hateful state of Michigan.

12) I have lost all hope of my relatives ever coming out to visit again.

13) My grandfather died on a Sunday.

14) Ten days later my aunt followed after him .

15) Sophomore year I began to gnaw at my heart.

16) Is it still beating?

17) I collect postcards, pictures, and movie tickets on a pegboard.

18) Our TV is in the basement, we don�t watch it anymore.

19) I�m going to China next summer.

20) My mom says I should do synchronized swimming...but I don�t know.

*sigh so crappy*

today? not much. the same black & white day. Mrs. Vanloon, the art teacher still hates me. I can't really believe I said all that to her. Where did it come from?

yeah,

me