now * then * profile * guestbook * livejournal * host

school day, but shorter
<< 1:25 p.m. - Tuesday, Sept. 17, 2002 >>
Went home early. I just feel sick. Perhaps it is the weather, that change between dry heat and gray wet cold. Whatever it is, I feel like a needle is going through my eye to touch on the back of my skull.

That aside, school has finally materialized. I am walking through a veil of white into the chaotic world of Cleveland. White Paper is still as determined as ever. Animal Lover is continously funny. Effervescent Girl and Black Nails are becoming real friends, (aside from the fact that "Animal Lover is a whore") The Painter is there and not, i don't know what shes thinking. Along with the others, too many to name.

I feel so lame. I always told myself I would never be boy crazy. When I was in kindergarten I told a future friend I was never getting married and would never have kids. So much for that. I really shouldn't say that, because I end up sounding like an idiot later. I'm actually liking people, it used to be rare, but..not anymore.

A girl is still mystifying me. She tells me my flaws and critizes my friends. But shes all friendly to my face, what does she say when I'm not there? I don't know know what she wants from me. Is she an enemy or a friend?

gah! the world can be very confusing!

!yay for vegans!