now * then * profile * guestbook * livejournal * host

auditions...worries...etc
<< 3:30 p.m. - Tuesday, Sept. 24, 2002 >>
waiting for Black Nails. the "twelfth night" auditions are closed. watched the warm-up though. its not at all what I expected. as in nightmares, I imagined people would be singled out, told to do tasks at random with no warning. perhaps drama isn't as deadly as i once thought.

So, yeah "sittin' here resting my bones wish this lonliness would leave my alone...watching the tides roll in, and I watch 'em roll away again.."

I'm wonder what my teenage agnst is all about. is this a purely hormonal thing, or is it something I have real reason to believe? i would like to believe the latter, but in all truthfulness it probably is just body chemistry. well Black Nails is here! gtg ta ta!