now * then * profile * guestbook * livejournal * host

Dimensional sports (is that an oxymoron?)
<< 11:01 p.m. - Friday, Sept. 20, 2002 >>
I sat on the triangle edge of a curb waiting for the bus, trash strewn all around. A Kentucky Fried Chicken with sunglasses and a backwards hat is smiling at me. I shudder. Its getting dark, and moon is resting above the traffic lights. I am not alone. But I'm not talking much. I'm listening to them talk.

Its just like Animal Lover and I, we continuously argue, but we get over it so fast. I feel that there is something they can't get over. There is this strange tension between them, sometimes i feel like I shouldn't be there. Maybe my presence is becoming unappreciated. I dunno its weird.

Anyways... I need people for an experiment. Anyone willing to be my lab rat? (its about diet and blood pressure, not very exciting)

The football game was lame, we were losing as always, and we decided to leave during the 3rd quarter. People get too involved in sports I think, I would rather be good at a variety of things than be an expert at one thing. People with this mentality seem one dimensional and unable to communicate on a different levels. whatever, I have a cousin like this, its really annoying. He thinks of everything in terms of sports/competitions, i find it exhausting.

Effervescent Girl and Black Nails are over, they're content to read the comic Zits. I already read it-enough for me. So yeah this, that, good stuff in general.

Ta ta. kelsi the hamburger