now * then * profile * guestbook * livejournal * host

otimistic? well, not really. so tired
<< 11:07 p.m. - Monday, Oct. 07, 2002 >>
I�ve listened to this Cold Play song about nineteen times now. I�m in a drunken malaise. I don�t know what to do with myself. I don�t want to do homework, but there isn�t anything else to do. So I guess I�ll sit here and be plagued by laziness and tormenting guilt.

The arm of my chair is falling off. There are clothes all over my room. Strange and heavy sculpture books on the scanner. A jar of nails, Chinese medicine balls, a doorknob, a million papers, and a protractor lie on the table. Oh! The wonderful assortment of crap in my room. The list never ends.

Oh! I need some inspiration. I cannot move. My mind has homework block. I don�t care right now�.but I should. Shut up little voice! Leave me alone.

I want to drift aimlessly over the world and never come down to earth again.

Diosa de el cielo