now * then * profile * guestbook * livejournal * host

number 9. number9. number 9. number 9. number 9..ahh the Beatles.
<< 3:39 p.m. - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2002 >>
No quiero ecribir este en engles. Si alguien le importa a leer este. Pueden.

Hoy fui extrano, evitie los ojos de el chico que me gusta. Siempre hice, hasta cuando era en el grado sexto. Que es el problema con yo? No puedo mostrar mis sentimientas. Es muy molesto. Nada cambia. Estoy discontenta pero emocionada.

Anyways..

I am finally connecting with Black Nails and Effervescent Girl, its taken so long. And it was probably me all along. We're going to the watch movies, got to the football game and then hangout at my house. yay!

Art- Nose without Freckles got a 5+ on her research workbook (like she would get anything else!) i wish she wasn't in the class, its just so draining to my little art ego. Effervescent Girl fell asleep in class because Mrs. Vanloon talked so fucking much. She doesn't know how to shut up.

La la la la...

All that good stuff. I need to start guitar up again. Not because I want to, i just feel so much guilt that my parents paid for it. My dad uses it more than me. To be perfectly honest, I'd rather get some nice drawing pencils or paints. Oh well, music is important to them.

I've been thinking about who Greasy Hair really is. And from converations with Effervescent Girl and Black Nails i have begun to realize he is not who he seems. He is like a tiny pink worm in an enormous shell. He preaches to me about just going out there and doing what i want. He says things like, "Its either do nothing or fuck everything" He made me feel inferior; i could never match up to him. It will end here. I will not be changed by what he says anymore. (refering to what I told a certain person)

But yeah whatever,

I'm just me, nothing more nothing less.

I'll try to keep that in mind. Going to dragonboats at 6:30. yay