now * then * profile * guestbook * livejournal * host

you're still up? What the fuck is wrong with you?! Go to sleep!
<< 2:47 a.m. - Friday, Sept. 20, 2002 >>
God! Look at the time. You know, I'm not really tired. Just took a bath and now I am rejuvinated. I don't know if i have energy to im someone but, I can still write. Again and again I am drawn back here. Perhaps this is because I finished my last journal eons ago, my fingers are itching to put something down.

So many ideas are popping into my head. I'm having grandiose plans and whims. I cannot stop the rush of thought. It will not let me stop. I feel this perpetual need to write.

Its so late, I'm suprised at myself. Its so very dark outside, with the exception of the huge moon shining onto the deck. The wind blows hard as if to make up for the stagnant day, i can hear the quaking aspens in the background. Like someone walking on a gravel road. That strange crunch, (yay! Japanese gardens).

Should I stay up all night? I haven't done that in ages. Maybe not, i have a lot to do tomorrow. Damn that spanish test. Wahh!! Me hate homework!

Okay...i hope to sleep...please!