now * then * profile * guestbook * livejournal * host

Share some luck, please.
<< 9:54 p.m. - Sunday, Oct. 13, 2002 >>
For now, the angst between friends has ended. At least I think so. It�s been sorted out. I�m letting out a big sigh of relief. That frantic anger is gone, and I am not longer stressed. No one hates me anymore. (as far as I know) My mind can move to other things, like love. Which, as always is a dead end street. I realize that I have been �alone� since 8th grade, but it�s getting to me now. I am trying to get something together � its not working too well. You can be self sufficient for only so long.

I�m in a weird place though. Or maybe it�s my imagination; I shouldn�t have told Beach Boy I liked him. He probably thinks I�m some sort of obsessed creepy girl. I hope that�s not true. But it could be.

Black Nails and I were talking about how I would need a drool bowl when he was near me. I�m not physically drooling but perhaps in a psychological sense I am. I sicken myself. Everything he says seems so amazing. What a dumbass I am. I wish I could speak without sounding like a pompous annoying idiot. Grr! Being alone for so long sucks ass�

So yeah�what more can I complain about? Oh much more! But not here, not now. I think I�m fishing for compliments too often.

Waaa fucking waaaa Kelsi!

*sniff*