now * then * profile * guestbook * livejournal * host

thats all folks
<< 10:10 p.m. - Monday, Oct. 14, 2002 >>
I am trying so very hard to do my homework. But it seems the harder I try, the more I want to write in this journal. I love writing, but it getting to a point where, if I want to avoid something, I�ll just sit down and start whining about it. Meh.. feels good to write. Whatever�

Went to the Climbing Club. It was NW Portland and all the teenagers there were from the West Hills. Those stupid rich people! I felt very odd, I stood out. All the girls (all seven of us) had straight highlighted hair and tiny waists. Here I was, with my �mane� of wavy hair and not so slim hips. It was like I was an entirely different species.

All in all though, it sounds really fun. Monthly trips to Mt. Adams, Shasta, Hood, etc.

Goddamn homework! I really don�t want to do it. It is the ruling factor in my life. Whether I do it or not, my intentions are good. I just veer from the given path too often. I need to sit down and do it. �But there are a lot of other things I could be doing�

Peewee Herman