now * then * profile * guestbook * livejournal * host

thinking, thinking, thinking....pop!
<< 1:12 a.m. - Sunday, Oct. 20, 2002 >>
Feeling alone, but not. Strange? I know. Homecoming sucked, the �dj� played bad songs and had his mouth too close to the mic. Everything he said was all mumbled. Aside from that, numerous people have told me that Bony Boy likes me. Sort of doubt it though. Why can�t the people I like, like me? Oh well.

It�s not that late, but already my mind is in other places. Just wandering down forgotten paths. Floating above what is really happening. I�m watching everything from above.

I�m all alone tonight. I was going to spend the night with Animal Lover (i hate these code names), but I realized that I had Dragon Boats tomorrow morning. So yeah, parents at the beach, the dog and me are havin� quite a par-tay. *yawning* So very very tired.P>

That�s it for today. No words of wisdom or metaphors. Whatever. So so so so so so sleepy. I should have had a party�.too late for that.

My eyes are watering�so I�ll sign off here -

ZZZZZZZZzzzzzzzzzZzzzzzzzzzz����.