now * then * profile * guestbook * livejournal * host

At peace now
<< 11:12 p.m. - Sunday, Oct. 20, 2002 >>
I am letting go, or trying to anyways. Parents came home and warmed the cold house. I feel filled. The fog in the mirror is disappearing�and who�s that? Oh! It�s me. Homework has yet to be done, I suppose I�ll be staying up tonight. I guess that�s okay because I slept from 3 to 6:30 this afternoon. I hope that will keep me sustained. Might just have to drink coffee! (I never drink the stuff)

Sting is playing in the computer, nice mix of relaxation. Trying for clarity and calmness. Trying to be happy about where I am now. I can�t help wishing that the weekend would never end.

I want to go camping for months, leave it all for a new experience. - Anything to clear my cluttered mind.

I want lavender, a hot towel, and a place rest my muscles.

What do I hold on to? What do I let go?

Sifting out the shit. It�ll take a while.