now * then * profile * guestbook * livejournal * host

The ice cube that remembers...
<< 10:29 p.m. - Wednesday, Oct. 30, 2002 >>
Black liquid drink, it will sustain me. Tastes like shit, gives energy. I must drink it. Must stay up. Must finish Spanish homework.

Translating takes so long. I hope it actually makes sense. meh... Spanish test tomorrow too. What a great day!

Talked to Short Skirt for 45 minutes on the phone. A record with her. She may become a good friend.

It is sooo cold outside. Its smells like snow, too bad it isn't raining. I stood outside and my hands got so sore. My feet drained all heat from me. I was like an ice cube in the night.

The weather seems strangely familiar. I vaguely remember walking around Hawthorne looking for Christmas presents after work. A lump of cash in my pocket. Got a new cd player. Deja vu.....

off to work on Spanish now. ta ta!