now * then * profile * guestbook * livejournal * host

a short blurb about nothing at all
<< 7:42 p.m. - Wednesday, Nov. 06, 2002 >>
I would be crying right about now, flailing my arms around searching for something to grab (something to maul). But I�m not, calm and collected am I. Went to Kelly today. And together we have hatched a great plan. I�m going to drop IB Biology and take a biology course at Reed or something. My teacher is insane and totally disorganized; I want that to change.

Have a four-day weekend. Contemplating what to do for it. Still not sure. Effervescent Girl is going to Seattle to visit Pudgy Cheeks. Black Nails has the idea that we should do something together. I�m still not sure what, and I was thinking about going to the beach with old friends. Dunno.

My entries have taken on and increasingly boring edge. I can�t stand to reread them anymore. Arg! I need something better to talk about. My just so focused on school right now. Wish I could go to Seattle with Effervescent Girl, but I have to work on Saturday� that sucks.

So yeah, again I have no words of wisdom of real reflection, as I haven�t had much time to reflect. Bye bye.