now * then * profile * guestbook * livejournal * host

Vivacious - Victorious - Voluptuous (the three V's in which I share no part of)
<< 10:02 p.m. - Friday, Nov. 08, 2002 >>
Perhaps I should go on Xanax or something. Lift this high guilt and anxiety spiral of life. Meh..

Everyone seems to be falling in love around me. I�m just watching, as if my heart is in a deep freezer. But maybe that�s my fault. I was cruel to Floppy Ass, I forgot he had a heart like mine. I�m doing penance for my bad deeds.

I�m thinking about White Paper, what I want/need to say to her. I can�t grovel at her feet any longer. She always finds a way to be right. How can I argue with someone who has lawyer-like capabilities?

*sigh*�*yawn*

the day has gone by so fast and yet it seems likes this day has been a week in itself

I�m going to wander about the house until I feel utterly spent. Meh!