now * then * profile * guestbook * livejournal * host

- -double edged sword- -
<< 10:38 p.m. - Wednesday, Nov. 13, 2002 >>
We are all struck with loneliness. We make it so. And yet, while everyone is feeling the same, we make ourselves avert from each other. I don�t know what to do. I can�t tell when I should open my mouth and dispense pointless blather, or to keep it shut and look wise for doing so.

Please don�t blame me for being insolent. I swear it�s not my fault. I cannot tell anyone about it. Not even Kelly. I can�t stand to hear/see/feel myself crying. I want to laugh at my face in pain; it looks so stupid, pointless.

To Megan (Effervescent Girl): Do not despair. I am there. I am in incubation at the moment. Wait for a couple more days, and I�ll be the friend that I never was. Love you!

To Rahnia (Black Nails): I am sorry for not communicating much. We will do something tomorrow? I can help clean your room if you like. (it pleases my obsessive nature). I love you too!

Ta ta. Must study.