now * then * profile * guestbook * livejournal * host

lids down, count sheep, count heartbeats... who needs sleep?
<< 11:43 p.m. - Friday, Dec. 27, 2002 >>
I figure since everyone is in a mood of holiday cheer, I should eventually join them. I'm not especially angst ridden at the moment so I'd rather prefer to speak fondly of presents and my dog, Kasha's recent bout of intense vomiting in my now very sour smelling room. (Quite a long sentence there)

So yeah, presents n' stuff.... cool green lamp from Megan glows eerily in my room, book entitled, �How to be Happy Dammit!� (Rahnia), too many sweaters, pjs, Gone with the Wind DVD, Art stuff (paints, paper, more pencils�), an orange butterfly chair, and yoga gear. Yahoo!

Kasha is sick. Been vomiting since Christmas. Yellow green bile that seeps into my wood floor and smells like �..disgustingness. Had a x-ray, but nothing is showing up. The vet bill is already almost $300, and I suspect it will continue rising. Not good.

Anyways� I�ve been thinking of going to the art museum. Gina, do you want to come?

Generally, life has been quiet. Exacly what I�ve been wanting, and throughout I�m being told that I�m not social enough. It�s as if I just can�t sit down, can�t stop pacing. I�m doubting myself; nothing of mine reaches the standard I have set. No satisfaction. No end. Long winding road in the dark with no rest stops along the way. I must keep walking toward some unknown cosmic destination. What am I waiting for?