now * then * profile * guestbook * livejournal * host

Glaciers and My Empty Head
<< 4:25 p.m. - Wednesday, Jul. 30, 2003 >>
There is so much for me to say, but these minutes, they tick away and add up into a small fortune cannot afford to pay. I saw Hubbard Glacier today, giant chunks of ice that settle between vast mountains.

And all I can feel is the need to have a friend with me. Share this landscpae with me. It is a very different thing when one is alone. And the boat's fluctuactions are making my insides roil. I might just purge the contents of my stomach and my head soon. I'm doing a lot of drawing. Coupled with three new cds. Watching blue images show themselves on white paper and being surprised at the angst that I thought had gone away. Piece me together. I am all and nothing. If you pick up these fragments, they'll cut your hands, but at least you'll know who I am. God damn, I am so lonely sometimes.