now * then * profile * guestbook * livejournal * host

Phosphorescent Secret
<< 12:02 a.m. - Tuesday, Feb. 17, 2004 >>

�I've got a symbol in my driveway
I've got a hundred million dollar friends
I've got myself a brand new weapon
Let's see how destructive I can be
Got a brand new set of stencils
I been connecting all the dots
Got my plans in a zip-lock bag
Let's see how unproductive I can be
I've got a light bulb full of anger
And I can switch it on and off
Situations that can be so bright
I can't believe
How pathetic I can be�

-Jack Johnson

I don�t really know what it is I�m doing. I�ve somehow gotten lost in my way. Addict. I can�t feel anymore. I can�t feel. Maybe this is all attention seeking bullshit, because honestly I don�t know what the hell it is. I just know, this isn�t where I want to go. I don�t want to be the one who is reckless and stupid and lost. I don�t want to lose you as a result.

Would you believe me if I said I won�t do this again? Please. please. please do.