now * then * profile * guestbook * livejournal * host

I'm So Happy.
<< 12:58 a.m. - Thursday, Aug. 19, 2004 >>
�And I know I could not say why-why-why
On this summer evening�

I�.
�m feeling leaves shift beneath me.
The sky�s dimensions loom higher away.
And even my chaotic stability is leaving.
I feel alone.

Baby, I�m so scared.
Worried I won�t make it.
Taking care of myself.
Taking care of us.
I�m tired of excess hormones.
I hate crying all the time.
I hate telling you how much I love you,
and seconds later killing the moment with my paranoia.

Because, I do love you.
I don�t even feel stupid saying that.
I don�t even regret that other people will read this.
Feel proud.
You are changing me.

What a strange time.
So much happiness.
And so much sadness.
Christ, that sounds fucking clich�. My apologies.
I�m on swings.
And it�s stretching me out.

What am I going to do without you all?
What am I going to do?