now * then * profile * guestbook * livejournal * host

wish I had something better to say
<< 11:57 p.m. - Saturday, Mar. 08, 2003 >>
I�m not sure how to begin this, because for one, I�m not really sure what I want to say � what the overall point of this entry should be. I can only tell you my trivial daily stuff. I�m still working on my comic page, in which I stand off to the right with a ring around me and everyone else is in the background. *hah hah! I laugh at my self centeredness*

Funny, how in the process of drawing my friends, everyone had an opinion. I drew Math Genius with a snow hat on, and Nose w/o Freckles and Animal Lover balked. I drew a picture of Nose w/o Freckles reading a book called �Perfect� and suddenly I found myself under attack. My mom says the closer a person gets to the truth the more people dislike it. But, I�m not sure if that is the case here. Maybe I�m just totally off. Perhaps I�m more disconnected than I originally thought.