now * then * profile * guestbook * livejournal * host

"The Big Four"
<< 4:44 a.m. - Tuesday, Dec. 09, 2003 >>
Patterns; like Brenna said, are ever present. I think things could start changing if I let go a little more and follow my illusive head. They already are. And there is so much I want to impart, right now, at 4:30 in the morning. But it�s scattered, and there are different lines to be used for various people. I want to sit down with you, yes you, and just talk. I am young, I�ll admit that frankly and plainly, and whatever else you say I am, I�ll acquiesce now. I have so little experience in matters of any kind, and yet, I want to say, I am always ready for more. But perhaps it is my turn to let my words go into someone else�s ear, and let someone for once in a great while be my ear. You don�t have to ask questions of me, I�ll just tell. Let me know you want to listen.

Sleep schedule is fucked up again. Down at 6pm and up at 2am. Oy!