now * then * profile * guestbook * livejournal * host

My Bohemian Lifestyle
<< 6:16 p.m. - Monday, Feb. 02, 2004 >>
Admit it girl, you�ve been living the bohemian lifestyle. They say you are predictable in your constancy of unpredictability. Damn. Three times, smoking of the illegal variety. More crazy. I got lost. I went to escape. I get so wrapped up in myself. When confetti flies around the room, I have a tendency to get lost in the moving colors and forget everyone else. Oh, this is why I�m waking up every morning, with stones of guilt all over my back. I forgot my kindreds. I forgot my love.

Reckless. I�m feeling waves of lessened respect and those proverbial shaking heads washing over me. But perhaps it�s all illusion. I can�t fathom the cartoon falsities from my photographic reality right now.

�everyone is not as one
everyone's the same
they're asking for a moment
they're looking out to blame
so am i independent?
or am i just playing my own games?�
-Zwan