now * then * profile * guestbook * livejournal * host

Come and Then Go
<< 4:05 p.m. - Tuesday, Jun. 24, 2003 >>
Heh. My name has been mentioned incessantly on LiveJournal. I'm lovin' it.

"Lay me down ....
Descending waves of graceful pleasure
For your love there is no measure
"

Someone left their magic bean on my floor, and there is boy smell in all my pillows. Tee hee! I can't believe so much has happened in these fleeting hours. All this movement and talking leaves me spinning and worn-out. Wish you were there.

I find we're always hanging out on playgrounds. Spiraling on the tire swing, running from Reid and Sean's pyromania, laying on the rickety bridge and staring at the sky. All these unnamed stars. Silence washes over me. My sticky mouth is better in those kind moments. Let's accept these comfortable silences more often.

I am jealous of this incense love. I have no butterflies.