now * then * profile * guestbook * livejournal * host

This Life is More Than Just a Read Thru
<< 12:54 p.m. - Friday, Sept. 05, 2003 >>
The range of things that have passed so recently feels almost infinite. I am content where I am, if you can believe that. So to the one who puts her feelings on hold for me; you can stop now. Go on and grab his hand and don�t look back. Later, talk to me under the stars at midnight, Raven Maiden. And Heisha�s face is nearly full.

I�m not strong, not even decisive, but flexible. Ever evolving. I am becoming the reed I strive for. Let go of things at will, bend to eminent change. I did not expect the day to be silent. I am ready for blusteration even with this smogged blue sky.

"The world I love
The tears I drop
To be part of
The wave can't stop
Ever wonder if it's all for you
The world I love
The trains I hop
To be part of
The wave can't stop
Come and tell me when it's timeto"

I am happy. I am living. I am awake. I am looking at the moon. Are you?