now * then * profile * guestbook * livejournal * host

Manipulated Living
<< 11:52 p.m. - Thursday, May. 29, 2003 >>
Josh gave me this look when my head was turned. Megan pointed it out. He looked at my preliminaries for my portrait and smirked. Oh god� I�m so obvious about my interest in shaggy haired boy. I disgust myself with this. Can�t get used to being a doe-eyed idiot. Where is my stone heart when I need it? Where is the impenetrable angst? They hid themselves where I can�t find them and so I continue to walk; so exposed.

Bromley�s essay is arduous. Not a horrible nightmare, but just a reoccurring annoyance. When it is over I will let out a huge sigh and then sit down and work on other things I should turn in. I want to cut off these weights that drag behind me and hit the back of my legs when I walk. Give the summer a chance to heal my homework-inflicted wounds.

Oh the days drag so!