now * then * profile * guestbook * livejournal * host

Insane dream of incredible length
<< 1:33 a.m. - Thursday, Jan. 23, 2003 >>
fizzystar39: god I woke up an hour ago, everything seems very clear

therealchriss: you have a funny sleep schedule...

fizzystar39: i do

fizzystar39: took a nap at six

fizzystar39: had the nost insane dream ever

fizzystar39: EVER!

therealchriss: those are the best kind

fizzystar39: it was sexual or anything, but i can actuallu remember all these details

fizzystar39: *it wasn't

therealchriss: crazy dreams are fun to think about afterwards

fizzystar39: shall I tell you

fizzystar39: ?

therealchriss: yeah yeah!!!

fizzystar39: its pretty convuluted but hopefully it'll make since

therealchriss: go for it

fizzystar39: it sort of starts with me looking at this picture of 4 people, the one I notice is this guy Brenden Baylor, he's holding a basketball hoop mask, (the hoop is the hole for the face) in another hand he has another mask, one with a basketball. on the side of the picture it explains that the groups was given questions and had to answer them without words

fizzystar39: one of the questions was, "what are you interested in?" Moslty I thought it was really dumb

fizzystar39: And then I realize I need to go to this "science meeting" kids from different sciences gather and talk (i guess)

fizzystar39: I get there, put my stuff down and look around

fizzystar39: lots of people I know, Gina E, Brenden (again), Reid Olson, Katie, Anne, Brenna.....

fizzystar39: I start talking to Anne, and notice her speach is really garbled. I know (instinctively) that she got a "mouth shot" (thats the only way I can explain it) Brenna got one too. I was supposed to too. We got a series of them beforehand but I missed the final one

fizzystar39: hehe! the reason I missed the last one was because I was planning to meet Sabrina (the teenage witch) at the movie theater. I bought a ticket and walked into the movie alone, waiting for her to come. As I'm waiting I realize we never figured out what movie we were going to see. So Ieave the movie, (my parents keep telling me to stay and that she won't come) and then walk outside.

therealchriss: interesting...

fizzystar39: theres so much more

fizzystar39: but...yeah

fizzystar39: a lot to type

therealchriss: keep going

fizzystar39: yeah?

fizzystar39: okay then

therealchriss: yeah

fizzystar39: outside I've suddenly got a friend with me. she tells me to sell my toicket and I do. for 8 dollars when the ticket itself was 6.50. (how I remember this I don't know)

fizzystar39: Something happens in a clothes store, but thats too foggy.

so in the "sciene meeting" upon realizing i haven't got my "mouth shot" I tell Anne and together we leave to the place to get the shots. they tell me it doesn't matter..grr! Go back to meeting and teacher tells us we're late. Whatever I think I was alreadly here.

fizzystar39: and as she's talking I realize I have to pee. And in that thought stalls rise up in the room and Katie and I got to them

therealchriss: neato!

therealchriss: sorry... go on...

fizzystar39: its fine!

I'm inside and then realize I don't actually have to pee. So I open the door and just sit on the toilet (pants on of course) Reid turns to me and mouth "why are you sitting in there?" I wave my hand to dismiss it and Kaite comes out from her stall and offers me tea

fizzystar39: its in this tiny silver cup with some feather plume on it. very good tea. I set it on the metal box for used tampons and pads and continue to sit

therealchriss: *giggle*

fizzystar39: after a time, I finally have to go to the bathroom. SO I close the door and do ma thing. Inside the teacher starts talking about bathroom stall and how with the slits between the door it is easy to glimpse people

fizzystar39: I get all embarassed, because then everyone starts looking. i can see them they can see me. to counter act it I put my head on the sides of the door. no luck.

fizzystar39: I (finally) come out and the teacher says something like, "I'm sorryt if my pants rip kids" (makes ripping noise) "Women's pants are so much tighter than mens" the class talks about how we should all wear men's pants

fizzystar39: i agree internally and wake up

fizzystar39: IT WAS CRAZY1

therealchriss: wow!!!!!!!!!!!