now * then * profile * guestbook * livejournal * host

I failed.....
<< 8:48 p.m. - Friday, Apr. 11, 2003 >>
I�d like to go somewhere. I�d like to do something. But I�ve been trapped in my house and the hour is getting taller. Brenna says I miss all the parties anyways, so no one would be bothered if I didn�t show up. I dunno. Kinda pissed me off. I want to go to Emily�s house. I want to talk to people and be social. My mom has locked herself in her room and won�t come out.

I�m supposed to be the one with emotional problems. Not her. It�s supposed to be all my �passion� bottled up inside. My turn. All the angst that falls away before I realized it.

I don�t know what to do. Does she need help? I don�t really want to help her. Is that terrible?

What can I do anyway? She�ll appreciate my kindness for only fleeting seconds. Its always, �You don�t have any friends� �You�re not exercising enough� �I think you�ve gained some weight� �You never go anywhere� �I wish you could move out� �Go get clothes, what are you going to wear this summer? Sweatshirts?�

I�m tired of this melodrama. God�. I hate whining. But it�s so easy to find a good topic.

Fuck it, I�m taking the bus!