now * then * profile * guestbook * livejournal * host

The Film Was Black and White
<< 12:43 p.m. - Wednesday, Apr. 07, 2004 >>
There is a certain time in the year.
This unremembered day of April 7th.
I can�t distinguish the falling cherry blossoms from rain
The road seems to wind in blind corners
I am here.
I am here.

These days are rushing and blurred
Pictures we took shaking off our lethargy �
Still spinning.
Still shaking
This summer I was cured.

And now, my head is scraping the gray sky
It�s so low.
The neutrality that is, was, and never could be.
But inexorably it remains.
Don�t know what to do without a reply.

Unplugged from the socket
I�m in space again.
This is what I realized,
This is what I know.
I am a blurred shuffler in my own life.
Left all my energy in the other pocket.

Wish you would leave me.
Wish we could come back.
Wish I could awake again.
Wish I could just say something,
There�s nothing to that degree.