now * then * profile * guestbook * livejournal * host

I Care! (When it is Convenient for Me)
<< 12:38 a.m. - Thursday, May. 29, 2003 >>
Yeah, this is my sad attempt to be on top of things. Cramming them into this week. I�m actually staying up late. Instead of making coffee and deciding that I need sleep more than homework to be done. Rationalizing things only makes them more explosive in the end. I must deal with this ever-expanding pile of papers on my desk. Mouth is so parched from coffee on an empty stomach. My eyes feel heavy but heart flutters with caffeine. Who knew such things actually affected me?

I�m charging through trivial assignments that grate at my very being. What a waste of time this is. Mr. Gordin thought the cinematography thing was creative and shit, and doesn�t seem to realize I have other classes with other things to do. The teachers lied. They said they would coordinate things so that big assignments wouldn�t be due on the same day. I don�t want to deal with the monstrous task of creating a two thousand-word essay by Friday. Why can�t school be made up various art classes?

Will summer ever come?