now * then * profile * guestbook * livejournal * host

Hormone
<< 9:45 p.m. - Tuesday, Oct. 11, 2005 >>
�You'll be loved you'll be loved
Like you never have known
The memories of me
Will seem more like bad dreams
Just a series of blurs
Like I never occurred
Someday you will be loved

You may feel alone when you're falling asleep
And everytime tears roll down your cheeks
But I know your heart belongs to someone you've yet to meet
Someday you will be loved.�

I thought maybe I lost you today, not in an earthy sense, but this is the first time you�ve wanted seriously to leave me and move along with your life. �I am so chained to you,� you told me. I am too. I cannot even begin to imagine what my life could be like without your warmth next to me in the mornings and the rocking of my bed when you climb up there with me late at night. There was a time when I would do anything to get your attention, before I was dying for you to love me, and now when I get it, all I do is push it away.

I don�t even know if things are going to be okay. Fuck baby. I�m not your �it.� I can�t be, so stop saying things like that to me. How can I be? Ugh.