now * then * profile * guestbook * livejournal * host

#1. You Are Not To Blame
<< 10:20 a.m. - Saturday, Sept. 20, 2003 >>
So. My actions have consequnces. Who would have guessed? Certainly not me. I'm officially cut off. Electrical surges through phone lines are now dead. My entire CPU is missing and cords hang lifelesssly. A good time to break down internet addiction? Perhaps.

This supreme exile is made of my own motivation. The faster I get said tasks done, the sooner this blanketing silence ends. I don't regret it. I needed to talk then and I need to focus now. I will do what is asked of me. And chorelike duties are not mowing the weed infested lawn or scrubbing the tub with bleach. Older choices come back and bite me in the ass. I refuse to regret and let mother smile her knowing smile.

I have to run. I have to sprint. I need get this done, or I'll be sentenced to my own company for far too long. Let's avoid becoming what I was before. Don't expect to see me outside of school for about two weeks.

I won't be online for a while. And my cell phone is "missing." Was this the change I foresaw? Did I create this subconciously? Hrm.