now * then * profile * guestbook * livejournal * host

Killed Vision / Fucked Up Sleep
<< 2:19 a.m. - Thursday, Jan. 15, 2004 >>
You know who has a really fucked up sleep cycle? Me. But then as we all know everything becomes a cycle for me, and odd ones at that. I woke up ten minutes ago, and fell asleep at seven. Every hour brings a dream evolving to a drop stomach mood. I don�t think this is reality, I don�t think it foresees the future. Bad dreams are reflections of your worries. You in the boat without a paddle. Me in the same place and everyone has left in the most tragic way.

It�s a warning. Get this together. Plan. Take some initiative in your life for once. Why is it that everything I want to do has no sign up sheet and no organizer? No Daddy to save me. My parents have their own consuming troubles. And I don�t want to be fifty and still as lost as they are.

I only know what I don�t want to become. Now, I need to take a step forward. Somewhere. Anywhere.