now * then * profile * guestbook * livejournal * host

Beautiful Exile
<< 5:54 p.m. - Thursday, Jul. 31, 2003 >>
Live music downstairs and fancy people in fancy clothes, I dress up too and pretend I'm royalty. Almost like being on the Titanic that won't sink. The Osmond Brothers are playing tonight...eh.

I look at the stars every night. Where are you Heisha? Those cloud scattered nights are blocking your face. I cannot try and fathom a celestial bosy from this frame. I cannot open my mind to infinity. I enjoy myself as best i can, without those I love to surround me. Called Melissa today and am in better spirits because of it. Good luck in your races.

This once tethered worm is flying with hook, but line is now cut. Where can the worm fly to? And how far is she brave enough to venture? There are dangerous things in the ocean.