now * then * profile * guestbook * livejournal * host

Lust Kills
<< 9:22 p.m. - Tuesday, Apr. 15, 2003 >>
Mother is suddenly warm and friendly. I don�t know how to react. To be honest, I�m a little shocked; we�ve been sparring so constantly. But �she�s a fragile person and I bring her down.� Whose blaming who?

My �rules� have turned out to be much harder to keep than I had planned. Only three and already I�ve broken two. Watched many hours of television at Megan�s and was deathly silent on the bus when everyone was talking. What is it that keeps me so quiet and restricted? I judge people with a blank face, laugh inwardly at others comments. Hypocrite, I can�t even stand against my internal bias.

The situation with the boy has taken quite a strange turn. Jenny asks, �Didn�t you realize he was an asshole?� No. I didn�t. I'm regretting that, and yet clinging to the idea of him, rather than reality. He said he had all the shitty parts of a relationship and never got any. That girl in St. Helens is sure special. Ugg. Through all his callus words, I can�t help but admire him when he speaks in class. (Theory of Knowledge)

This is just deformed lust.

I'm a generally unfuckwitted, liberal, disgustingly generous, relatively well adjusted human being!
See how compatible you are with me!
Brought to you by Rum and Monkey