now * then * profile * guestbook * livejournal * host

Irrevocably
<< 7:51 p.m. - Sunday, Aug. 31, 2003 >>
These wooden beams can only hold so much grandeur. What will come pouring forth? How much honesty can I let out before I cringe and cover my mouth? I�ve got to filter all these words I purge. How much does one let slip? Or hold on to?

I cannot impart myself on this white screen before me. Sometimes I wish so hard to truly know who I am. Takes time when I am always low on patience. Perhaps then I could control my whirling emotions. Its autumn in my world and I have to clean the gutters all too often. Not let leaves jam this highway of thought. Not send myself spinning down a dark drain with the unkempt words of others. What is not said is what plagues me most. What I cannot hear, and only catch glances of from above my interlocked arms is infinite. And infinitely irritating.

�all the dishes rattle in the cupboards when the elephants arrive...

I have to let go. I�d like flow. Someday soon I will fly. Just want a glimpse of where it is I�m headed.