now * then * profile * guestbook * livejournal * host

Minus the Sun
<< 3:44 p.m. - Saturday, Jul. 24, 2004 >>
I�m not crying, no.
But I don�t know what to do.
It�s that kind of thing I get when�
stuff happens.
It all aligns so perfectly to make me indecisive and dramatic.
I�m drying up in this house.

Baby, Will you get me?
Sun is too hot. These UV rays claw our Arian skin.
Cripe, I feel stuck in here.
I�m sweating now; psh, I�m so above that.

I read old entries and conversations I saved.
Oh man.
It gets me every time.

I read of my passionless existence.
I saw the inconsequential apathy of my schooling.
If only I could have seen
that it always gets better in the end.
---------------------------------------------------------------------
I met you again.
And our eyes never met,
I�m sorry for that.
But then again,
I�m not.
It�s easier to breathe without
that black thing I evilly put perfume on.
4 days.
That�s nothing.
---------------------------------------------------------------------

I read the poem where I said I didn�t miss you anymore.
There are several.
I don�t know now if it was ever fully true.
I have you now.
My world flipped in the most pleasant way.
---------------------------------------------------------------------
We don�t trust each other much.
I didn�t ask for your secrets, but you told me some.
Is that what will make me mature?
Sure.
I told you, maturity comes from hard things.
----------------------------------------------------------------
��

Disregard that. My mood already changed.