now * then * profile * guestbook * livejournal * host

Closer. Closer. Closer.
<< 2:42 a.m. - Friday, Jul. 18, 2003 >>
Somebody showed it to me and I found it by myself.
-Lew Welch

I�m sitting at this table and watching all the faces around it. And how is it that I got here so quickly? I can�t believe all that has happened. I can�t imagine myself anywhere else. The lamps around us are as big as the moon, and its all I want. Heisha, kind moon, show me the way.

And embarrassment is a concern here. I would think by now, my 200th entry I might have gotten this down. Stop feeling sorry for all the words I�m spewing onto your shoes. Want to pretend it�s just me now. And that the eyes of others aren�t chewing away at my steel plated shield of lexis. Are you open to all paths? If not, we can sit in silence on my deck and watch the moon fade behind the Quaking Aspens.

I want to let all this time pass me by as it is now. Rushing around me with such a scream that I can only smile and walk with those I love. I am in Good. I�m headed towards Love. We open our world to new experiences, and look at all these people I�m meeting. www.profunpak.com is an actual website. Shitty, but there. How crazy. Do we believe Larry?

�Maternal� was the right word. You said my hair was soft. I have these hips for a reason; to carry green haired boys on my back. I like feeling strong and powerful. These arms I have are like wet noodles. I will help again. I want to be there. I love being a part. I love all of those who surround me with such a warmth.

Garbonzo�s was a fist in my intestines too. Ha ha, guess it wasn�t just the Shawarma in pita.