now * then * profile * guestbook * livejournal * host

Not Falling From Anyone
<< 12:52 a.m. - Saturday, May. 10, 2003 >>
I�ll stand outside with bare feet and neck straining toward the light of the moon and think of you. Your image clearly burned into my memory. I don�t want to forget it. I call the rush of chemicals that make my stomach feel like it�s been replaced my butterflies. I replay reveries I�ve been creating. Memories that won�t come to pass but please me nonetheless.

Your hair. Your intensely blue eyes. The muscles on your back. Your voice. Everything calls my attention, and I can�t help but to succumb to stupid flickering eyeballs. No doubt you�ve noticed and thought what a philistine I am.

I don�t mind. Whatever. You won�t read this, and you could give a shit. And I can say what I want because you aren�t here to listen. I just want to get these thoughts on �paper.�

G- Take those pictures I halted.