now * then * profile * guestbook * livejournal * host

expiration date: 1/24/03 - !do not contact after this date!
<< 12:01 a.m. - Thursday, Jan. 02, 2003 >>
The fireworks in my head have died down for a time, Sydney�s screaming in my ear has ceased, I am finally alone with myself. I adore those quiet times and hate them at the same time. It is only then when I gain that small amount of clarity that shows me my flaws. Mostly I choose not to deal with it; I know I make things more complicated than they appear to be. All these rules that I must bend around. I know not where they come from, but all my decisions are skewed in their presence.

I don�t know how to begin. I don�t know what needs to be edited out. How much of the world exists only in my head and not reality?

School is my menace, my allergy. I cannot bear the white walls, the cold iron seats, tiny desks that barely allow my arms to lounge � everything. I want to have teachers come to my house and give my books and leave me alone until I require assistance. I don�t need these tests, I don�t need the ��.*sigh*.

But what can I do? Nothing�..

(don�t want to do homework!)