now * then * profile * guestbook * livejournal * host

Bloomination. Open!
<< 12:48 p.m. - Wednesday, Feb. 11, 2004 >>
Look here, sun doesn�t chose where it shines. The dry bricks colder my back. Somehow things have reached an out of focus kind of clarity. I can�t sit still. Adjectives become verbs. I shone to the sun, �hello, you woke me.� Stop your sine wave for a moment and listen. There is a hum in the air. Not the cars that ceaselessly pace over the earth�s pave. What was once sleeping and tetchy; is gone; is changed. I don�t know what it is I�m trying to say. Watching the sky, blued my vision, left floating bubbles there. I want to let go completely and submerge my head in icy water.

RrrRrrrun to the top of Mt Tabor and gaze at the view with a half chewed cigar. Watch a movie and fall asleep to the hum of the furnace. Walk all the way from your house, over the Hawthorne bridge, to the waterfront and sit on the benches of the dock. Look at the water. I tell you, lights hitting water. Ahh. I need to swim. Order dinner somewhere and bring it to a fire escape. Escape. I�m ready to bloom motivation. I�m ready to wilt away my apathy and lethargy. Awaiting the weekends like cold fronts.