now * then * profile * guestbook * livejournal * host

Let me sit down
<< 10:22 p.m. - Wednesday, Jan. 15, 2003 >>
Perhaps the little pink pills do work. I refuse to believe. Pills can�t solve problems, people do. So why do I go against my beliefs? Feel the sugar coating melt off to white bitterness. So much misdiagnosis, how do I know I�m not just another mistake? It�s as if we haven�t got time to rest or collect our thoughts so we resort to mind altering drugs. I barely sit down and then back to school again. No wonder I�m going crazy. Walking through choked halls and anticipating the chastising tones in my teachers throats. I�ve got enough self criticism, I don�t need any more.

It�s enough to make me want to slip out the window and take the bus into another state to escape. If Rahnia can do it, why can�t I?