now * then * profile * guestbook * livejournal * host

little tops that spin
<< 10:38 p.m. - Wednesday, Dec. 04, 2002 >>
Suddenly feeling like a terrible writer. No one says anything to my stories, certainly not my English teacher. So I assume they must be crap. Oh well if they are, I have art. No Josh and Jenny and Molly and everyone else have art. Science? Not anymore, Mr. Myers wanted a copy of my notebook and Mrs. Kelly wants me to shut up in class. I hate Biology now. Shaken from my spot of comfort, I remain falling into oblivion; trying to grab hold of something else I can excel in.

I keep my mind focused on colors; the topic for my presentation in Theory of Knowledge. Round and round, how the eye perceives color, how we react to certain colors. Oh! I�m starting to not care.

Drove downtown with E-girl and went to The Roxy. Strange place, Meetme kept talking about sex and scary jokes we could play on people at her party. I doubt I�ll go. How sweet of me. I just can�t connect with that. It feels dumb to make fun of sex, romance, etc, if I haven�t experienced it. Pehhh�.

I want to weekend so badly. Go to a thing about how to do interviews on the radio and work on homework. What a joy. Perhaps I can get my 3 essay papers done for Bromley. Doubt it, but hey! it�s remotely possible.

Thank you Jason!