now * then * profile * guestbook * livejournal * host

Playlist
<< 1:22 a.m. - Monday, Nov. 10, 2003 >>
How does it all come together and thusly unravel? And how can things return to the way they were? I am without words as always. They say I weave these images so well, and she says I make sharp stones smooth. Speechless. Dry mouth.

And where am I going? What do I want? Motivation hit the wall, and I�m stumbling now, tripping over what I might, maybe, perhaps, kind of want. In the end, when things are boiled down and clearly visible, what can I say for being human? I am human. That is all. That is the story; anyone can sort out the unintelligible details later, in an included addition. �Baby is born. Girl lives. Girl loves. Woman thinks, but returns as hypocrite. Grandma dies.� But this is honesty at it�s barest, or most politically correct, I don�t know.

Didn�t you see the moon? Heisha, my darling is full and white, and casting orange and blue rings around the clouds. Just last night slivers shorn off with the Earth omnipresent shadow.

I can�t say anything I like tonight, deleting everything with Ctrl + Shift and Delete. Oops. Nothing sounds great enough now.