now * then * profile * guestbook * livejournal * host

My Puddle Dream
<< 10:45 a.m. - Sunday, May. 16, 2004 >>
The lights go out and I can't be saved
Tides that I tried to swim against

Caught me here. Don�t look now. I�m in a process. Naked fish struggling under the natural eddies of this river. Skin rubbed raw and flagging her tail through white water, and she cannot find the right words. River�s map only shows what she has passed. Nothing can be said for the future today.

I fit myself into a box recently. Well, with an arm and a leg not crammed inside yet. I hope they never fit. Oh, did you want me to be coherent today? Haha, fat fucking chance.

I am so in love with the world. I won�t dare to take a step forward today, or I may ruin the image. I don�t know where to go. Ever. If I wait too long, this aqueous dream will evaporate away.

Come out of things unsaid
Shoot an apple off my head and a
Trouble that cant be named
A tiger's waiting to be tamed