now * then * profile * guestbook * livejournal * host

Don't Fear the Reaper
<< 12:14 a.m. - Sunday, Nov. 23, 2003 >>
When the moon is missing, I may have become her. I may be turning my face towards the inverse earth and seeing again who I am. Become. Becoming. The pieces fit in the strangest way. And did you know? Did you know I am waking again from a long sleep? A cycle, per say.

It feels okay. Claire and I excused ourselves from the proverbial festivities and walked around the block, perhaps too many times as was polite. I am only who you think I am. I am only a reflection of what you see in yourself. Feed this facade. Let me be your kindred Claire.

So they speak. And I listen. Now, I�m ready to go. Stretch my arms out and soar.

�You have to learn to keep your antennae out. It�s there, it�s always there.� -Dad